Skip to content


Office hours are 7:30-4:00 M-F. All times are subject to change, please call your location to verify grain receiving hours.

Armstrong 712-868-3150
Bancroft 515-885-2642
Blue Earth 507-464-3333
Buffalo Center 641-562-2404
Cylinder 712-424-3335
Fenton 515-889-2251
Halfa 712-866-2671 Ext. 6
Lakota 515-886-2461

Ledyard 515-646-2135
Lone Rock 515-925-3590
North Burt 515-924-3266
Maple Hill 712-362-3545

Marna 507-943-3345
Ringsted 712-866-0581
South Burt 515-924-3242
Swea City 515-272-4406

Find location addresses & fax numbers here.

Our Leadership

Bill Beukema
Chief Executive Officer

Michael Ruggels
Chief Financial Officer

Cory Shirk
VP of Agronomy

Mike Jensen
VP of Feed

Randy Wood
Grain & Transp. Director

Doug Welbig
Agronomy Manager

Looking for a new, exciting career?

StateLine Cooperative in Lakota, IA.

Board of Directors

Kim RubyPresident515-886-2352
Dean BeenkenVice President641-566-3511
Larry JensenSecretary712-260-6266
Daron JohnsonDirector507-236-6731
Mark DahlDirector507-943-3573
Glenn ChristDirector515-341-0486
Brian CronkDirector712-363-4792
Tony HeldorferDirector515-320-1769
StateLine Cooperative is governed by an eight-member board of directors who are elected by the cooperative membership.

Board Members Login

Send us a message or connect on social.

Questions? Comments? Concerns?
Let us know how we’re doing.